Contact Us

Staff Directory


Adriana Quinones, Executive Director  X 24
Laura Raynor, Director of Finance X 23
Chris Walker, Office Manager X 20
Taryn Hughes, Marketing Manager X 45
Thomas Keever, Photographer


Bonnie Eamick, Environmental Education Coordinator X 27
Erika Winspear, Education Specialist X 43
Stephanie Fiocca, Education Assistant
Amy Stidham, Therapeutic Horticulture Program Manager


Antonio Ramirez, Horticulture Technician
Chris Ketchum, Horticulture Technician
Denise Warfield, Horticulture Technician



Frank Moorman, Director of Operations & Development X 33
Meg Suraci, Development & Membership Manager X 22


Sheila Hanrick, Director of Events & Marketing X 21
Katherine Stern , Event Coordinator X 29
Schyler Clark, Event Coordinator X 30

Visitors Services

Gift Shop X 36
Entry Pavilion X 26
Rose Marie Matthews-Knight, Visitors Services
Kirsten Reilly, Membership/ Visitors Services
Rodney Carlton, Senior Custodian

Contact Us

Physical Address

536 N. Eastern Blvd.
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Mailing Address

PO Box 53485
Fayetteville, NC 28305

(910) 486-0221

(910) 486-4209

[email protected]

Send Us a Message